Badminton (Soft Court)

Badminton court(Vinyl flooring)

Badminton (Wooden Court)

Badminton Pole

For any type of sport, safety is paramount. A Badminton court floor must be shock absorbing to protect the players’ joints from impact injuries. A shock absorbing sprung badminton floor enables players to perform at their best. Badminton is the fastest racquet sport in the world. Due to the speed of the game, the wood floor must have a uniform colour, against which the shuttlecock can easily be seen. Rainbow’s solid hardwood sports floors are ideal; they are available in a choice of grades, selected for uniformity of colour.
Safety, performance, and durability are the three important considerations when choosing a floor for badminton courts, badminton halls or multipurpose sports halls. Badminton players make big demands upon their badminton flooring. Players trust Rainbow badminton flooring because it has the right level of slip resistance as they move fast around the court.
Rainbow Sports Flooring is the supplier and installer of products include synthetic badminton court flooring, synthetic badminton court mat, indoor badminton court flooring, indoor wooden sports flooring and wooden badminton court flooring, We’re a leading Manufacturer of wooden badminton court flooring, badminton court flooring, inner wooden badminton court flooring, inner badminton court rustic flooring, badminton flooring and badminton court rustic flooring.
Green Synthetic Badminton Shuttle Court Flooring Mat, Wooden Badminton Court Flooring Manufacturer, Badminton Court Flooring Service, Badminton Court Construction Services in Mumbai, India, Badminton Court Size In Feet, Badminton Court Near Me, Badminton Court Net Height, Badminton Court Size In Meter, Badminton Court Rules, Wooden Badminton Court Flooring Manufacturer from Mumbai, Badminton Court Construction.

Badminton Court Flooring Manufacturer, Rainbow Sports Flooring

We have successfully delivered our products in following area :
Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chandigarh | Chhattisgarh | Dadra | Nagar Haveli | Daman | Diu | Goa |Gujarat | Haryana | Himachal Pradesh | Jammu and Kashmir | Jharkhand | Karnataka | Kerala | Ladakh | Lakshadweep | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram,| Nagaland | National Capital Territory of Delhi | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Sikkim | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | India