Cricket Turf

Rainbow Sports Flooring installs, resurfaces and refurbishes artificial also known as ‘non-turf’ cricket pitches and related practice facilities for the clients in India and abroad.
Our in-house management and installation team has extensive knowledge and experience of delivering cricket projects of the highest quality. We offer ‘turnkey’ service and tailored advice, managing every aspect in-house from concept to completion. In addition to providing the best possible service, we also install the highest quality materials, enabling us to offer each client ‘best value’ for their project.

Our comprehensive service is inclusive of:

  • Surveying the site, client briefing
  • Design proposal, specifications, drawings and quotation
  • Pre-contract meeting, contract documents, works programme, schedule installation
  • Facility construction
  • Client handover after completion
  • AMC
Cricket Turf, Cricket Turf Mat, Indoor Cricket Turf, Cricket Turf Cost, Cricket Turf Manufacturers, Supplier and Installer in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, National Capital Territory of Delhi, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, India

Cricket Turf Manufacturers, Cricket Field Turf, Rainbow Sports Flooring

We have successfully delivered our products in following area :
Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chandigarh | Chhattisgarh | Dadra | Nagar Haveli | Daman | Diu | Goa |Gujarat | Haryana | Himachal Pradesh | Jammu and Kashmir | Jharkhand | Karnataka | Kerala | Ladakh | Lakshadweep | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram,| Nagaland | National Capital Territory of Delhi | Odisha | Puducherry | Punjab | Rajasthan | Sikkim | Tamil Nadu | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | India